Executive Committee

elected at the AGM that was held on Fri 10 Sep 2021
via Zoom*

2021 - 2023

*Members could not meet in person for the AGM because of prevailing Covid-19 restriction measures. 

 Advisor Bro Dominic Yeo-Koh
 Chairperson Ms Diana Koh
 Secretary Sr Dorothy Lim
 Treasurer Ms Diana Tan
 Formation Sr Louisa Lim
 Membership Ms Sue Kim Lee
 Web Ms Diana Tan


Centre -          Diana Koh (Chairperson)

Top Left -        Sr Louisa Lim (Formation)

Top Right -      Sue Kim Lee (Membership)

Bottom Left -   Sr Dorothy Lim (Secretary)

Bottom Right - Diana Tan (Treasurer)